Washington Ambulance Association
           
 


Washington Ambulance Association
PO Box 4292
Olympia, WA 98501-4292

253-279-1435

info@WAAssociation.org

 

American Ambulance Association

 

WAA Leadership

President – Brant Butte
Director of Communications, American Medical Response
Brant.butte@amr.net
(206) 444-4471

Secretary – Rocco Roncarati
General Manager, American Medical Response
rocco.roncarati@amr.net
(360) 750-4679 ext. 64601

Treasurer – Scott Jones
Area General Manager, Falck Northwest
Scott.Jones@falck.com
(425) 248-4106

At-Large Director – Rick Kowsky
CEO – Cascade Ambulance
rkowsky@cascadeambulance.com
(360) 380-3144

At-Large Director – Woody Woodcock
CEO – Advanced Life Systems
woody@advancedlifesystems.com
(509) 574-8444

Past President – Kym Yates
Director of Mason County Medic One
kymyates@mcmo.org
(360) 426-3403

Incoming President – Leon Green
Manager, Chewelah Rural Ambulance
chra@centurytel.net
(509) 935-6833

WAA Executive Director/Lobbyist – Bob Berschauer
b.berschauer@waassociation.org
(253) 279-1435

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WAA logo

Lobbying Firm IMAGE
©MMXIII, WAAssociation.org - Designed & Hosted by ReachONE Internet - webmaster@reachone.com